Lovely Happenings Event May 2nd, 2015

Our very first Lovely Happenings event gave our guests a chance to craft, bake, get fit, and beautify themselves with some of the most prestige bloggers and lifestyle specialists in NYC.

IMG_1114

 

Previous Event Details

Saturday May 2nd, 2015
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Drift Studio NYC | (driftstudionyc.com)

508 West 26th Street, New York, NY, United States

Gallery

Past Speakers & Participants

Courtney

Fashion & Lifestyle Blogger at Color Me Courtney | (colormecourtney.com/)

Hallie

Fashion & Lifestyle Blogger at Corals + Cognacs | (coralsandcognacs.com/)

Kait

Fashion & Lifestyle Blogger at Madly Mignon | (madlymignon.com)

Lauren

Lifestyle Blogger at Lauren Nelson | (lauren-nelson.com)

JoAnn

Founder of Elegant Occasions | (elegantoccasions.com)

Amanda

Lifestyle Blogger at Advice From a 20 Something | (advicefromatwentysomething.com)

Justine

Food Blogger at Pretty In Pistachio | (prettyinpistachio.com)

Lisa

Fashion & Beauty Blogger at Lisa Rosado | (lisarosado.com)

Suma

Fashion & Beauty Blogger at The Fashion Beauty Junkie | (thefashionbeautyjunkie.com)

Alison

Food Blogger at Food By Mars | (foodbymars.com)

Nika & Bianca

Fashion, Beauty & Lifestyle Bloggers at Diwa Dollhouse | (diwadollhouse.com)

Bridget

Health & Fitness Blogger at Sweat Stretch Eat | (sweatstretcheat.com)

Kayla

Fitness Blogger at Kayla In The City | (kaylainthecity.com)

Missy

Founder of Dye Grl | (www.dyegrl.com)

Alyson

Founder of Alyson Nicole | (alysonnicole.com)

Shiny Mix

shinymix.com

Caycee Black

cayceeblack.com

lovely happenings on instagram